Go Here

for inspiration

Motivation

starts with you

Big Results

short courses

Build a Career

yes you can

Your Life

do great things

Ace Locations

News

  • Burleigh Heads Course Guide Term 3+4 2016

    Burleigh Heads Course Guide Term 3+4 2016

    Starting today at our ... Read More

  • Lismore Casino Course Guide Term 3+4 2016

    Lismore Casino Course Guide Term 3+4 2016

    As we welcome the change in ... Read More

  • Tech Savy Seniors Lismore & Casino

    Tech Savy Seniors Lismore & Casino

    Friends, this is your ... Read More

Courses starting soon

Home Computing & Photography

Freelance Journalism

Burleigh

Sun 5 June 2016, 9am - 4pm

Enrol here

Languages

Italian Continuation (Intermediate)

Lismore

Wed 8 Jun 2016, 5.30pm - 7.30pm, 4 sessions

Enrol here

Mon 25 Jul 2016, 5.30pm - 7.30pm, 8 sessions

Enrol here

Mon 17 Oct 2016, 5.30pm - 7.30pm, 8 sessions

Enrol here

Kirra

Mon 8 Aug 2016, 6pm - 9pm, 6 sessions

Enrol here

Wed 12 Oct 2016, 6pm - 9pm, 6 sessions

Enrol here

Computers & IT

MS Excel - Level 1

Lismore

Mon 25 Jul 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Tues 18 Oct 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Burleigh

Fri 10 June 2016, 9am - 4pm

Enrol here

First Aid

Provide First Aid HLTAID003

Lismore

Sat 25 Jun 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Tue 19 Jul 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Sat 6 Aug 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Mon 12 Sept 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Sat 29 Oct 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Wed 9 Nov 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Tues 6 Dec 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Tues 17 Jan 2017, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Burleigh

Fri 27 May 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Fri 24 June 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Thurs 11 August, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Thurs 15 Sept 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Sat 1 Oct 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Fri 14 Oct 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Wed 23 Nov 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Thurs 1 Dec 2016, 9.00am - 5.00pm, 1 session

Enrol here

Casino

Sat 4 Jun 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Wed 24 Aug 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

Tue 11 Oct 2016, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Enrol here

ABOUT ACE COMMUNITY COLLEGES

ACE Community Colleges Ltd is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO 90032) and provides quality training and education services in Northern NSW and Southeast QLD. Our colleges are located in Lismore, Kirra, Casino and Burleigh Heads on the Gold Coast.

We offer pathways to employment through nationally recognised qualifications and short courses in areas of high industry demand. We also offer customised training options for individuals and businesses alike, as well as a full range of leisure and general interest courses, from the artistic and creative to the practical and informative.

ACE delivers outreach programmes in townships and Indigenous communities across the region.

First Aid

ACE Community Colleges is a member of Community Colleges Australia, the peak body representing not-for-profit community owned providers of adult and youth education, training and learning in a local environment.

ACE Audit Summary

FEE SUPPORT 2016

SMART AND SKILLED PROGRAM 2016
Are you energetic and creative; looking for a new and exciting career path? In 2016 training in our Early Childhood Education & Care, Business and Community Services courses is subsidised by the NSW Government. For more on the program click here or phone our Customer Support team. 

Follow Us On Facebook